The path of happiness…

I have a good day as every day..but some days have a ..not that high vibration. Who knows why but I learn over the time that has passed over my shoulders that some experiences are cover in a kind of contrast..what I mean with contrast? Well I mean that even that you have so many things to be satisfied there is something which is making you feel low. I learn that if I stay still and at least try to enjoy every moment that life gives me, even that I not that enthusiast as other days, magical moments begins. I still “fight” sometimes with my moods…as the mind does – each time its experience something new and beautiful – it wants to live over and over again that “new” feeling and experience. I know that the Universe, Source, Great Spirit or Grandfather is watching me and supporting me in every way that I can even imagine many of them. I know from experience that is not such thing as hell…I’ve been there and I met a lot of beautiful people, good people that cover themselves with layers of concepts that makes them “trouble makers”. I met in my life all kind of people..all kinds and in what I believed was a hell was actually my initiation on the path of happiness or truth. I met angels disguised in humans and I had the luck to have a big library full of books. Many ears I just read and sport .. supporting my self in my road but others too. I always liked to meet new people..so I made many friends and I learn a lot of things in my road to hell.

I came out with friend and a beautiful knowledge, even that I was not that aware of all that I am…I just meditate and say my mantras..do sport and be eager to learn more about selfknowledge. You can choose many roads to happiness but with the time I discovered that the only path is the inner path. In my journey of pursuing the happiness (and as many time in the form of many or any type of wealth and all type of imaginary luxuries stuff, sex drugs and music) I pushed my limits at max and somehow I stopped and I closed my eyes wanting to make somehow everything stop. I observed how people react and how they were talking other or especially with the loved ones and I did not wanted to act like that … people are not responsible for my happiness or my problems. Somehow I believe I switched the way …I made it stop that material pursuit and it ups and downs closing my eyes and watching all the thoughts passing by. I didn’t wanted anything else just to be calm and not blaming or judging someone.

I started to meditate 6 or 7 years ago..slowly without even having an idea about meditation. After a while I read some things in some books and then more..and more. All that I was reading was resonating so strong in my chest, I was dwelling in all those lectures and deep inside I said : I am that! I do not know why people want to meditate but I wanted that me to stop, consciously or unconsciously. And beauty started to reveal bit by bit … as the masters said: We can wake up in 30 days but only if you have 30 people holding you tight to not fly away. We need drops of pure consciousness, drops of awareness until we can handle to ride with the Wave 🙂 What I mean is that even when we sit and we dwell in pure silence, maybe the mind could say “this is nonsense” or “nothing is happening” but as master Sri Nissargadatta said : “were you aware of your birth in the time of it? where were you before of that?” When we sit in meditation the mind search to find something to deserve that “time spent” doing nothing..and maybe we reach the satori 🙂

While ago ..some weeks I had a sort of revelation. I observed that the journey of happiness starts as Lao Tzu said : The road of 10 000 steps starts beneath our feet. I saw how in order to be truly happy we need to walk backwards and walking backward you can do it only by meditation. We are all born fulfilled, sacred being All that I am being aware of all that you are. The Universe has a special and unique position when you are born and it has a special song inside it..special vibration Everywhere that only you can hear it and translate it in magic for all around you. I felt that..I heard that! We are born perfect and in pure joy and happiness…but we are unaware of all this bliss ..we just are! And the journey begins. You are meant to loose yourself in all this life..you are allowed to experience yourself in every way and get lost. And some of us were and still are. But as much as we get lost in this concept of life that much we need to stop and get back to 0 point where our true happiness waits for us.

I felt that through meditation we travel backward dissolving all blockages and negative beliefs. The path will give you what you need when you need. You just need to close your eyes and dwell in your beingness…In your I am and feeling your body…watching your beautiful breath… Keep doing it..I’ll be back soon! 🙂

Below is a link with many books ..just search it! 🙂

http://www.holybooks.com/

Leave a comment